Heck if I know

Talk about anything here.
Omicron

Heck if I know

Post by Omicron »

Editor's note: This was posted on Mariusnet. http://www.mariusnet.com/ubbthreads.php ... #Post16950

I admit.

My name is impersonating an admin, Om. You see if you take the name
Omicron
And put a space here
Om icron
Its obviously about Om. And if you then put a space here
Om i cron
Its also saying something about me. And if you then throw away the r
Om i con
Its blatantly apparent that I am saying I am impersonating Om and I am a con artist.
And then if you extrapolate on the previous and put in
Omisstupid i con
You can see I am also insulting an admin.
This message delivered by Interplanetary Telegraph Service
remedial

Post by remedial »

zzzzzz
vinylrake

Post by vinylrake »

I saw this when you posted it on mnet, did you think it was clever that it had to live for posterity or was your point in posting it here just to stir up some drama?

Hey wait a minute....I heard a rumor that YOU ARE OM!

wth? Is that THAT why this is supposed to be funny? Because you are writing about yourself?
Zeph

Post by Zeph »

huh whats the point?
Omicron

Post by Omicron »

With this I am trying to point out how bogus I think it was for Om to say Kirk was mimicking an admin with the name "um sadmin":
http://www.mariusnet.com/ubbthreads.php ... mber/15448

Oh, I don't need to bother impersonating an admin, everyone already thinks I am one.
vinylrake

Post by vinylrake »

lol. omicron learn to read mb before you get all crazy next time.

I read that link (and saw the original post) Krok CLAIMS that he was booted for impersonating an admin but both MNA_ON and PPE explain that that WASN'T even why he was booted.

doh.

But I still don't get your 'point', I mean why do you even care? Krok isn't banned, it seems like a non-issue - I just can't understand why you are dredging it up at this point.